Links for Montcalm County Residents

Elected Officials

Federal Officials
US Congressman 4th District (R): John Moolenaar, 989-631-2552 (Midland office)
US Congressman 3rd District (R): Peter Meijer, 616-451-8383 (Grand Rapids office)
US Senator: Debbie Stabenow (D), 616-975-0052 (Grand Rapids office)
US Senator: Gary Peters (D), 616-233-9150 (Grand Rapids office)

State Officials
State Senator (R): Rick Outman, [email protected] 517-373-3760
State Representative (R): Pat Outman, [email protected] 517-373-0834
Speaker of the House (R): Jason Wentworth, [email protected] 517.373.8962
House Minority Leader (D): Donna Lasinski, [email protected] 517.373.0828
Senate Majority Leader (R): Mike Shirkey, [email protected] 517-373-5932
Senate Minority Leader (D): Jim Aninach, [email protected] 517-373-0142
Gov. Gretchen Whitmer (D): 517-335-7858
Attorney General Dana Nessel (D): [email protected] 517-335-7622
Secretary of State Jocelyn Benson (D):

County - Commissioners (9 - all R)

Read more

Contact Us

125 W. Grove St. Suite 120
Greenville, 48838, MI, US

Follow us

Montcalm County Democrats